Oklahoma Contractors License #3143

Meet the team

Management

Jim Mullings

President
Estimator Electrical
jim@bescoelec.com

Jimmy Mullings

Vice-President
Estimator Electrical
jimmy@bescoelec.com

Estimators

John Wharton – Tulsa

Chris Parnell – Tulsa

Estimator Electrical & Generators
chris@bescoelec.com

Mike McCray

Operations

Scott Rodman

Operations Manager
scott@bescoelec.com

Jeff Lewis

Dustin White

Jeff “Eddie” Edwards

Estimator Electrical & Generators
eddie@bescoelec.com

Buck Wilson

Purchasing
buck@bescoelec.com

Office Staff

Pam Bohannan

Office Management

Tamara Tucker

Office Management