Contact Us

Tulsa Office
5324 W. 46th St.
Tulsa, OK 74107
Phone 918-445-5549
Fax 918-445-0422

After 5 p.m. 918-445-5549

Oklahoma City Office
2417 S. Vermont Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Phone 405-694-4070

After 5 p.m. 405-694-4070

Offices


Jim Mullings – Tulsa


President
Estimator Electrical
jim@bescoelec.com

Scott Rodman


Operations Manager
scott@bescoelec.com

Jimmy Mullings – Tulsa & OKC


Vice-President
Estimator Electrical
jimmy@bescoelec.com

Javier Pollock – Tulsa


Estimator Electrical
Javier@bescoelec.com

Jeff Lewis


Buck Wilson


Purchasing
buck@bescoelec.com

Tina Stone


Office Manager
tina@bescoelec.com

Mike McCray – Oklahoma City


Operations Manager, OKC
mike@bescoelec.com
Eric Coulombe

Eric Coulombe